zeitim:pulseurope shortfilm contest – patronage & sponsors

| about | press | registration | patronage and sponsors | judges | partners | zeitim:puls-archives |

Ulrike Lunacek
Vicepresident of the European Parliament, Austria

Othmar Karas
Member of the European Parliament, Austria

Andrey Kovatchev
Member of the Presidency of the European Parliament, Quaestor, Bulgaria

Paul Rübig
Member of the European Parliament, Austria

Yana Toom
Member of the European Parliament, Estonia

Helga Trüpel
Member of the European Parliament, Germany

Werner Faymann
Federal Chancellor of Austria

Dr. Reinhold Mitterlehner
Austrian Vice-Chancellor and Federal Minister of Science, Research and Economy

Sebastian Kurz
Austrian Federal Minister for Europe, Integration and Foreign Affairs

Rudolf Hundstorfer
Austrian Federal Minister of Labour, Social Affairs and Consumer Protection

Gabriele Heinisch-Hosek
Austrian Federal Minister of Education and Women´s Affairs

Dr. Josef Ostermayer
Austrian Federal Minister for Arts and Culture, Constitutional Affairs and Media Affairs

MMag.a Sophie Karmasin
Austrian Federal Minister for Family and Youth

Dr. Peter Kaiser
Governor of Carinthia

Dr. Erwin Pröll
Governor of Lower Austria

Dr. Josef Pühringer
Governor of Upper Austria

Hans Niessl
Governor of Burgenland

Dr. Franz Voves
Governor of Styria

Dr. Wilfried Haslauer
Governor of Salzburg

Mag. Markus Wallner
Governor of Vorarlberg

Dr. Michael Häupl
Mayor of Vienna

Dr. Christoph Leitl
President of the Austrian Economic Chambers

Rudolf Kaske
President of the Chamber of Labour

Dr.in Eva Glawischnig
Chairwoman Die Grünen

Dr.in Anna Sporrer
Vizepresident of the Austrian Verwaltungsgerichtshof

Dr. Wilhelm Rasinger
Klimt Villa Vienna

Dr. Erhard Busek
Chairman of the Institute for the Danube Region and Central Europe